Skip to content

National Turkey Federation elects 2019 Leadership Team


The National Provisioner

The National Turkey Federation (NTF) announced the election of its 2019 officers and Executive Committee following the federation’s Annual Convention in San Antonio, Texas.

… NTF’s Board of Directors also elected the following Executive Committee members: Mickey Baugher of Plainville Farms, Jay Jandrain of Butterball, LLC, Dave Libertini of Hybrid Turkeys, Steve Lykken of Jennie-O Turkey Store, John Niemann of Cargill Protein, Ronnie Parker of Circle S Ranch, Bob Reinhard of Tyson Foods, Andy Urban of Perdue Farms Inc. and John Zimmerman of P&J Products Co. The elected members then appointed Rick VanderSpek of Turkey Valley Farms and Carl Wittenburg of Protein Alliance, Inc. as at-large members of the Executive Committee.